Contact Us:
Bill Fedorinchik- President/Outside Sales
Cell:    (248) 672-0663
E-mail:  billf@jwsalesinc.net

Mike Fedorinchik- Vice President/Outside Sales
Cell:    (248) 770-7053
​E-mail:  mikef@jwsalesinc.net

Dave Sweany- Outside Sales of West MI
Cell:    (616) 540-4693
E-mail:  daves@jwsalesinc.net

Gary Motley- Outside Sales
Cell:    (248) 310-3064
E-mail:  garym@jwsalesinc.net

Keith Bull- Outside Sales
Cell: (248) 789-8860
E-mail: keithb@jwsalesinc.net

Mike Denver- Warehouse/Inside Sales
E-mail:  miked@jwsalesinc.net

Donna Medellin- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail:  donnam@jwsalesinc.net




Contact Us: